Verenigingen

4eZ
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
4eZ Dames 2 (31) D2a Sandra Tijhuis 06-55417996 stijhuis42@gmail.com

Aktio '93
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Aktio D1 (14) D1a Ellen Lohuis 06-14742316 e.j.m.lohuis@saxion.nl
Aktio D2 (22) D1b Mendy ten Veen 053 -5385820 mttenveen@home.nl
Aktio D3 (27) D1b Marloes Oortman 620350380 marloesoortman76@gmail.com
Aktio D4 (41) D2b Dagmar Maassen 611440796 amaassen@hetnet.nl
Aktio D5 (48) D2b Heidi Rikkerink 06-22910107 heidirikkerink@hotmail.com
Aktio D6 (61) D3b Debby Oude Luttikhuis 684848483 debbyoudeluttikhuis@gmail.com

Beng!
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Beng! (15) D1a Aukje Asma 06-24235421 aukjeasma@hotmail.com

Bolleyval
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email

D.I.A.K. '72
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
DIAK '72 - D1 (66) D3b Ine Niehuis 0541-516780 ineniehuis@hotmail.com
DIAK '72 - H1 (107) H2 Johan Wennink 06-83210785 johan_wennink@hotmail.com

De Broederhoed
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Broederhoed 1 (91) H1 Bart Velthuis 06-22414814 b.velthuis@velthuis-assurantien.nl
Broederhoed 2 (108) H2 Wouter Leussink 06-13467664 wouterleussink@hotmail.com

De Brug
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Brug I (42) D2b Gonny Moleman 0541-521460 emoleman@planet.nl
De Brug II (57) D3a Gonny Moleman 0541-521460 emoleman@planet.nl
De Brug (98) H1 Peter van Esch 651807814 pesch54@outlook.com

De Esch
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Esch 1 (44) D2b Laura Greftenhuis 06-30201637 lauragreftenhuis@hotmail.com
De Esch 2 (52) D3a Marijke Verbeek 06-42731935 verbeek_marijke@hotmail.com
De Esch 3 (47) D2b Karlijn Roelofs 06-30494297 karlijnroelofs40@hotmail.com
De Esch 4 (65) D3b Marleen Segerink 06-30188922 mc.heinemann@hotmail.com
De Esch 1 (104) H2 Jos Meijners 06-22652041 jgm.meijners@gmail.com
De Esch 3 (112) H3 Karel Bomkamp 0541-513845 klbomkamp@hotmail.com
De Esch 4 (117) H3 Axel Monnikhof 06-52075739 axelmon@caiway.nl

FC Witpet
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
FC Witpet 2 (23) D1b Ellis Klein Haarhuis 06-20112469 ekleinhaarhuis@hotmail.com
FC Witpet (114) H3 Peter Kamerich 06-44094167 pkamerich@outlook.com

Fit '67
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Fit '67 1 (51) D3a Els Luizink 06-49704969 Henkluizink@hotmail.com

Hadavo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Hadavo (63) D3b Gerda Smidt 620544464 Smidt.gerda@gmail.com

KiWaWo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
KiWaWo (18) D1a Monique Bosch 657262602 monique.bosch19@outlook.com

klaboem
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Klaboem (21) D1b Lisette Niehuis 641694505 lisette.niehuis@hotmail.com
Klaboem (102) H2 Bert Mulder 06-13802459 fokxmulder@gmail.com

Las Estrellas
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Las Estrellas (62) D3b Tessa Nijhuis 610357965 tessanijhuis@hotmail.com

Lutheria
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Lutheria DR1 (46) D2b Renee Nijhuis 06-53966715 renee_nijhuis@hotmail.com
Lutheria DR2 (53) D3a Ria Huttenhuis 0541-551510 r.huttenhuis55@gmail.com
Lutheria HR1 (97) H1 Patrick Schasfoort 06-13920522 patricksch1980@hotmail.com
Lutheria HR2 (113) H3 Bennie Huttenhuis 0541-551510 bennie.huttenhuis@gmail.com

Matchpoint
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
MatchPoint (35) D2a Marian Leeferink 06-41850852 menm.leeferink@ziggo.nl

Netwerk
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Netwerk D1 (38) D2a Tanja Wolthuis 06-41306425 tanja.wolthuis@rabobank.nl
Teruggetrokken (Was: Netwerk D2) (68) D3b Esther Lemmink 06-40893050 lemminkesther@gmail.com
Netwerk H1 (101) H2 Theo Scholten 06-22968580 thjscholten@gmail.com
Netwerk H2 (111) H3 Henk Kaptein 06-57497979 hjgkaptein@gmail.com

Palammai
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Palammai 1 (11) D1a Fleur Hoge Bavel 06-15310351 fleur_hogebavel@hotmail.com
Palammai 2 (58) D3a Sabine Ballast 06-37476623 aballast@online.nl

PIOK
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
PIOK (92) H1 Koen Kockmann 06-22217959 Koen.kockmann@twentscarmelcollege.nl

Postel Tentenverhuur
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Postel Tentenverhuur (16) D1a Judith Kempers 06-53890088 judithmeijer@hotmail.com

Pret an 't Net
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Pret An 't Net 2 (34) D2a Marjolein Roelofs 0612686090 msroelofs@hotmail.com

Reinilde Grundel
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Time-Out (55) D3a Reinilde Grundel 623485335 reinildegrundel@gmail.com

Smash
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Smash D1 (13) D1a Ellen Seiger 06-14154618 ellenseiger@gmail.com
Smash D2 (64) D3b Gesiene Huuskes 0541-517336 Gesienehuuskes@gmail.com
Smash H1 (103) H2 Rik Spel 623194328 rikspel@gmail.com

Smash
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Smash D1 (13) D1a Ellen Seiger 06-14154618 ellenseiger@gmail.com
Smash D2 (64) D3b Gesiene Huuskes 0541-517336 Gesienehuuskes@gmail.com
Smash H1 (103) H2 Rik Spel 623194328 rikspel@gmail.com

Switch
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Switch D1 (26) D1b Werna Schutrup 637385563 w.schutrup@kpnmail.nl
Switch D2 (45) D2b Ilse Meulenbroek 651452810 i_meulenbroek@hotmail.com

Team Z.S.
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Team ZS 1 (56) D3a Angela Weiden 0541-531276 angela.weiden@thetravelclub.nl
Team ZS 2 (33) D2a B. Meulenkamp 06-50212368 belindameulenkamp@gmail.com

Togido
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Togido (25) D1b Martine Bosch 06-12728630 martine_bosch@hotmail.com

Unique
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Unique (43) D2b Jet Christenhusz 06-12049616 jetchristenhusz@icloud.com

VC Rambam '14
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
VC Rambam '14 (24) D1b Marion Timmers 06 54360661 Marion_timmers@hotmail.com

Volleydots
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Volleydots 1 (17) D1a Lieke Wigger 06-25001801 liekewigger@hotmail.com
Volleydots 2 (12) D1a Kelly Senger 06-51108094 kelly_senger@hotmail.com

vv 't ooitje
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Ooitje 1 (94) H1 Marthijn Wolters 0613924865 marthijnwolters@outlook.com
Ooitje 2 (93) H1 arjan oude elferink 0640504725 arjanoudeelferink@gmail.com

VV Pollux Arcade
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Pollux Arcade VT 1 (32) D2a Nathalie Belderink 06-53476470 n.belderink@konot.nl
Pollux Arcade VT 2 (37) D2a Leonie Peterink 06-42565863 l.peterink@gmail.com

VVO
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
VVO (118) H3 Roy Barelds 622550178 roybarelds@home.nl