Verenigingen

4de Z
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
4deZ Dames 2 (37) D2a Sandra Tijhuis 06-55417996 stijhuis42@gmail.com

4eZ
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
4eZ 3 (62) D3b Debby oude Luttikhuis 06-84848483 debbyoudeluttikhuis@gmail.com
4eZ Dames 1 (28) D1b Marjolein Bossink 06-23674761 marjoleinbossink@hotmail.com

Aktio '93
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Aktio 1 (23) D1b Mendy ten Veen 06-22914559 mttenveen@home.nl
Aktio 2 (26) D1b Marloes Oortman 06-20350380 marloesoortman76@gmail.com
Aktio 3 (42) D2b Dagmar Maassen 06-11440796 amaassen@hetnet.nl
Aktio 4 (47) D2b Karin Effing 06-11291795 karineffing72@gmail.com

An 't Net
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Pret An 't Net 1 (32) D2a Marjolein Roelofs 06-12686090 Msroelofs@hotmail.com

Beng!
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Beng! (13) D1a Aukje Asma 06-24235421 aukjeasma@hotmail.com

D.I.A.K. '72
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
D.I.A.K. '72 - 1 (63) D3b Ine Niehuis 0541-516780 ineniehuis@hotmail.com

De Broederhoed
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Broederhoed 1 (92) H1 Bart Velthuis 06-22414814 b.velthuis@hotmail.com
Broederhoed 2 (97) H1 Wouter Leussink 06-13467664 wouterleussink@hotmail.com

De Brug
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Brug 1 (46) D2b Gonny Moleman 0541-521460 emoleman@planet.nl
De Brug 2 (53) D3a Gonny Moleman 0541-521460 emoleman@planet.nl

DIAK '72
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
DIAK '72 - H1 (108) H2 Johan Wennink 06-83210785 johan_wennink@hotmail.com

FC Witpet
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
FC Witpet (106) H2 Peter Kamerich 06-44094167 pkamerich@outlook.com

Fit '67
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Fit 67 1 (52) D3a Carla Meijners 06-20723243 Meijnerscarla@Gmail.com

Hadavo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Hadavo (64) D3b Gerda Smidt 06-20544464 Smidt.gerda@gmail.com

Kiwawo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Kiwawo (16) D1a M Bosch 06-57262602 monique.bosch19@outlook.com

Klaboem
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Klaboem Dames 1b (22) D1b Lisette 06-41694505 Lisette.niehuis@hotmail.com
Klaboem (96) H1 Bert Mulder 06-13802459 fokxmulder@gmail.com

Klaboem
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Klaboem Dames 1b (22) D1b Lisette 06-41694505 Lisette.niehuis@hotmail.com
Klaboem (96) H1 Bert Mulder 06-13802459 fokxmulder@gmail.com

Las Estrellas
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Las Estrellas (34) D2a Tessa Nijhuis 06-10357965 tessanijhuis@hotmail.com

Lutheria
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Lutheria DR1 (14) D1a Renee Nijhuis 06-53966715 renee_nijhuis@hotmail.com
Lutheria DR2 (57) D3a Ria Huttenhuis 0541-551510 r.huttenhuis55@gmail.com
Lutheria HR1 (103) H2 Bennie Huttenhuis 06-14564047 bennie.huttenhuis@gmail.com

Netwerk
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Netwerk Dames 1 (38) D2a Tanja Wolthuis 06-41306425 tanja.wolthuis@rabobank.nl
Netwerk Dames 2 (65) D3b Esther Lemmink 06-40893050 lemminkesther@gmail.com
Netwerk Heren 1 (91) H1 Theo Scholten 06-22968580 thjscholten@gmail.com
Netwerk Heren 2 (101) H2 Henk Kaptein 06-57497979 hjgkaptein@gmail.com

ooitje
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Ooitje 3 (94) H1 Matthijs Oude elberink 06-54266305 oudematt@gmail.com

Palammai
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Palammai 1 (18) D1a Ike Boerrigter 06-38648284 ikeboerrigter@hotmail.com
Palammai 2 (51) D3a Aranka Notkamp 06-52292991 aranka.notkamp@hotmail.com

PIOK
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
PIOK (98) H1 Koen Kockmann 06-22217959 koenkockmann@hotmail.com

Postel tentenverhuur
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Bajnok! (11) D1a Judith Kempers 06-53890088 judithmeijer@hotmail.com

Smash
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Smash D1 (61) D3b Lisette Kroeze 06-23635312 Lisette.kroeze@hotmail.com
Smash H1 (93) H1 Ronald Stolk 06-13073395 stolk186@gmail.com

Switch
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Switch d1 (24) D1b Ellen lobker 06-22121562 ellen_lobker@hotmail.com
Switch D2 (44) D2b Demi Bos 0643509849 demi_bos@live.nl

TeamZS
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
TeamZS 1 (56) D3a Angela Weiden 06-13384792 Angela.weiden@thetravelclub.nl
TeamZS 2 (33) D2a Belinda Meulenkamp 06-50212368 belindameulenkamp@gmail.com

Time Out
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Time Out (54) D3a Reinilde Grundel 06-23485335 reinildegrundel@gmail.com

ToGiDo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Togido Dames 1 (21) D1b Kyra Laarveld-Wolbers 06-41181230 kyra_wolbers@hotmail.com

Unique '93
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Unique '93 (43) D2b Jet Christenhusz 06-12049616 jetchristenhusz@icloud.com

Vc Rambam '14
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Vc Rambam '14 (27) D1b Marion IJland 06-54360661 Marion_timmers@hotmail.com

Volley '68
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Volley '68 VT (15) D1a Ellen Keur 06-22214533 ellen_keur@hotmail.com

Volleybalvereniging De Esch
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Esch 1 (41) D2b Mari╬lle Greftenhuis0 06-13214329 mariellegreftenhuis@hotmail.com
De Esch 2 (58) D3a Marleen Segerink 06-30188922 mc.heinemann@hotmail.com
De Esch 3 (48) D2b Karlijn Roelofs 06-30494297 karlijnroelofs40@hotmail.com
De Esch 1 (105) H2 Frank Wolsink 06-51125000 volleybal@fratsj.nl
De Esch 3 (102) H2 Karel Bomkamp 0541-513845 klbomkamp@hotmail.com
De Esch 4 (107) H2 Axel Monnikhof 06-52075739 axelmon@caiway.nl

Volleydots
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Volleydots 1 (12) D1a Lieke Wigger 06-25001801 liekewigger@hotmail.com
Volleydots 2 (17) D1a Kelly Senger 06-5118094 kelly_senger@hotmail.com

VV Pollux Arcade
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Pollux Arcade VT1 (35) D2a Nathalie Belderink 06-53476470 n.belderink@konot.nl
Pollux Arcade VT2 (36) D2a Leonie Peterink 06-42565863 l.peterink@gmail.com

vvo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
VVO (104) H2 roy barelds 06-22550178 roybarelds@home.nl