Verenigingen

4eZ
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
4eZ Dames 1 (31) D2a Marjolein Bossink 06-23674761 marjoleinbossink@hotmail.com
4eZ Dames 2 (36) D2a Sandra Tijhuis 06-55417996 Stijhuis42@gmail.com

Aktio '93
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Aktio D1 (11) D1a Fleur Boswerger 613153180 sannefleur@hotmail.com
Aktio D2 (16) D1a Haike Buijvoets 06-51396984 haike.buijvoets@gmail.com
Aktio D3 (21) D1b Erna Luft 648039641 erna066@hotmail.com
Aktio D4 (26) D1b Marloes Oortman 620350380 marloesoortman76@gmail.com
Aktio D5 (41) D2b Dagmar Maassen 06-83943059 amaassen@hetnet.nl
Aktio D6 (46) D2b Haike Kemna 06-15296702 Haikekemna@hotmail.com

An 't Net
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Pret An 't Net 1 (67) D3b Annette Oude Veldhuis 06-12554754 annette.o.v@hotmail.com
Pret An 't Net 2 (38) D2a Marjolein Roelofs 06-12686090 msroelofs@hotmail.com
Vet An 't Net 2 (114) H2a Bart Assen 0541-515589 bart@assenoldenzaal.nl

Beng!
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Beng! (14) D1a Aukje Asma 06-24235421 aukjeasma@hotmail.com

D.I.A.K. '72
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
DIAK '72 - 1 (68) D3b Marijke Uit het Broek 0541-518037 marijkemaarse@hotmail.com
DIAK '72 - 2 (69) D3b Ine Niehuis 0541-516780 ineniehuis@hotmail.com

De Broederhoed
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Broederhoed 1 (90) H1a Bart Velthuis 06-22414814 b.velthuis@velthuis-assurantien.nl
De Broederhoed 2 (102) H1b Wouter Leussink 06-13467664 wouterleussink@hotmail.com

De Brug
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Brug I (33) D2a Gonny Moleman 0541-521460 emoleman@planet.nl
De Brug II (47) D2b Gonny Moleman 0541-521460 emoleman@planet.nl
De Brug (97) H1a Jan Olde Wieverink 0541-521229 jan@oldewieverink.nl

De Esch
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Esch 1 (52) D3a Laura Greftenhuis 06-30201637 lauragreftenhuis@hotmail.com
De Esch 2 (50) D3a Marijke Verbeek 0541-521326 verbeek_marijke@hotmail.com
De Esch 3 (42) D2b Karlijn Roelofs 06-30491297 karlijnroelofs40@hotmail.com
De Esch 4 (60) D3b Helma de Jong 0541-532266 helma.de.jong.blijffit@gmail.com
De Esch 1 (103) H1b Jos Meijners 0541-519864 jgm.meijners@gmail.com
De Esch 2 (101) H1b Gerrit Horenberg 06-22193959 gerrit@horenberg.nl
De Esch 3 (107) H1b Karel Bomkamp 0541-513845 klbomkamp@hotmail.com
De Esch 4 (112) H2a Axel Monninkhof 06-52075739 axelmon@caiway.nl

Diak '72
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
DIAK '72 H1 (96) H1a Gert-Jan Egbers 06-20595018 gjegbers@yahoo.com
DIAK '72 H2 (111) H2a Mark Hesselink 06-53258681 mark_hesselink7@hotmail.com

F.C. Witpet
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
F.C. Witpet 1 (22) D1b Jolanda Groeneveld 0541-515819 josgroeneveld@hetnet.nl
F.C. Witpet 2 (23) D1b Lotte Huysman 06-10340479 lottehuysman@hotmail.com
F.C. Witpet (108) H1b Bennie Nordkamp 06-44880087 bennienordkamp@gmail.com

Fit '67
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Fit '67 1 (63) D3b Ine Roelofs 06-19206316 Ineroelofs1@gmail.com
Fit '67 2 (57) D3a Els Egberink 06-53708824 elsegberink@icloud.com

Hadavo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Hadavo (54) D3a Gerda Smidt 0541-518410 fam-smidt@kpnmail.nl

KiWaWo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
KiWaWo (27) D1b Monique Bosch 0541-625866 monique.bosch19@outlook.com

klaboem
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Klaboem (20) D1b Lotte Nieuwenhuis 06-57314564 nieuwenhuislotte@hotmail.com
Klaboem (104) H1b Bert Mulder 06-13802459 fokxmulder@gmail.com

Lutheria
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Lutheria HR1 (93) H1a Patrick Schasfoort 06-13920522 patricksch1980@hotmail.com
Lutheria HR2 (113) H2a Bennie Huttenhuis 0541-551510 bennie.huttenhuis@gmail.com

MatchPoint
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
MatchPoint (34) D2a Marian Leeferink 053-5386713 menm.leeferink@ziggo.nl

Netwerk
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Netwerk D1 (32) D2a Tanja Wolthuis 06-41306425 tanja.wolthuis@rabobank.nl
Netwerk D2 (53) D3a Esther Lemmink 640893050 lemminkesther@gmail.com
Netwerk H1 (100) H1b Theo Scholten 622968580 thjscholten@gmail.com
Netwerk H2 (117) H2a George Steenbekke 653783087 g.j.f.steenbekke@utwente.nl

Palammai
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Palammai 1 (13) D1a Aileen Slot 06-31320655 aileenslot@hotmail.com
Palammai 2 (37) D2a Astrid Hemme 0541-510995 ahemme@hotmail.com

PIOK
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
PIOK (94) H1a Koen Kockmann 06-22217959 Koen.kockmann@twentscarmelcollege.nl

Postel Tentenverhuur
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Postel Tentenverhuur (17) D1a Noortje Kosten 06-55190704 noortjekosten@gmail.com

Smash
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Smash 1 (15) D1a Ellen Seiger 06-14154618 ellenseiger@gmail.com
Smash 2 (66) D3b Gezine Huuskes 0541-517336 gesienehuuskes@gmail.com
Smash 1 (106) H1b Rik Spel 06-20005758 rikspel@gmail.com

Switch
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Switch 1 (24) D1b Mirjam Weusthof 0541-662155 mweusthof@kpnmail.nl
Switch 2 (43) D2b Elise Lassche 0541-531483 elise160170@gmail.com

Team Z.S.
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Team ZS 1 (62) D3b Angela Weiden 0541-531276 angela.weiden@thetravelclub.nl
Team ZS 2 (30) D2a B. Meulenkamp 06-50212368 belindameulenkamp@gmail.com

Time Out
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Time Out (51) D3a Reinilde Grundel 06-23485335 Reinildegrundel@gmail.com

TOGIDO
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Togido 1 (29) D1b Martine Bosch 06-12728630 martine_bosch@hotmail.com
Togido 1 (118) H2a Harry Steenbekke 0154-519870 harryenherminesteenbekke@hotmail.com

Volleydots
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Volleydots 1 (10) D1a Lieke Wigger 06-25001801 liekewigger@hotmail.com
Volleydots 2 (12) D1a Floor Lansink 06-50746862 floor_lansink@live.nl

vv Ooitje
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Ooitje 1 (92) H1a Arjan Oude Elferink 06-40504725 arjanoudeelferink@gmail.com
Ooitje 2 (91) H1a Mark Hageman 0541-536167 info@markenannet.nl

VV Pollux
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Pollux VT 1 (18) D1a Bregje Nengerman 06-51158827 bregjepoell@hotmail.com
Pollux VT 2 (39) D2a Leonie Peterink 06-42565863 l.peterink@gmail.com
Pollux VT 3 (48) D2b Nathalie Belderink 06-53476470 n.belderink@konot.nl

VVO
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
VVO 1 (115) H2a Bert Harperink 0541-520021 b.harperink@hotmail.com
VVO 2 (116) H2a Dick Goldschmidt 0541-534011 bjmgoldschmidt@gmail.com