Verenigingen

4eZ
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
4eZ Dames 1 (23) D1b Marjolein Bossink 06-23674761 marjoleinbossink@hotmail.com
4eZ Dames 2 (36) D2a Sandra Tijhuis 06-55417996 stijhuis42@gmail.com

Aktio '93
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Aktio D1 (15) D1a Fleur Boswerger 645300710 sannefleur@hotmail.com
Aktio D2 (21) D1b Erna Luft 648039641 erna066@hotmail.com
Aktio D3 (28) D1b Marloes Oortman 620350380 marloesoortman76@gmail.com
Aktio D4 (41) D2b Dagmar Maassen 611440796 amaassen@hetnet.nl
Aktio D5 (48) D2b Heidi Rikkerink 622910107 heidirikkerink@hotmail.com

An 't Net
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email

Beng!
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Beng! (16) D1a Aukje Asma 06-24235421 aukjeasma@hotmail.com

Bolleyval
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Bolleyval (34) D2a Sanne Meinders 622522880 sannealthanning@hotmail.com

De Broederhoed
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Broederhoed 1 (91) H1 Bart Velthuis 06-22414814 b.velthuis@velthuis-assurantien.nl
De Broederhoed 2 (98) H1 Wouter Leussink 06-13467664 wouterleussink@hotmail.com

De Brug
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Brug I (43) D2b Gonny Moleman 0541-521460 emoleman@planet.nl
De Brug II (56) D3a Gonny Moleman 0541-521460 emoleman@planet.nl
De Brug (95) H1 Peter van Esch 0651807814 pesch54@outlook.com

De Esch
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Esch 1 (47) D2b Laura Greftenhuis 06-30201637 lauragreftenhuis@hotmail.com
De Esch 2 (57) D3a Marijke Verbeek 06-42731935 verbeek_marijke@hotmail.com
De Esch 3 (42) D2b Karlijn Roelofs 06-30494297 karlijnroelofs40@hotmail.com
De Esch 4 (62) D3b Helma de Jong 0541-532266 helma.de.jong.blijffit@gmail.com
De Esch 1 (101) H2 Jos Meijners 0541-519864 jgm.meijners@gmail.com
De Esch 2 (102) H2 Gerrit Horenberg 06-22193959 gerrit@horenberg.nl
De Esch 3 (112) H3 Karel Bomkamp 0541-513845 klbomkamp@hotmail.com
De Esch 4 (114) H3 Axel Oude Monnikhoff 06-52075739 axelmon@caiway.nl

Diak '72
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
DIAK '72 - D1 (63) D3b Ine Niehuis 0541-516780 ineniehuis@hotmail.com
DIAK '72 - H1 (105) H2 Mark Hesselink 06-53258681 mark_hesselink7@hotmail.com

Diak '72
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
DIAK '72 - D1 (63) D3b Ine Niehuis 0541-516780 ineniehuis@hotmail.com
DIAK '72 - H1 (105) H2 Mark Hesselink 06-53258681 mark_hesselink7@hotmail.com

F.C. Witpet
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
F.C. Witpet 1 (38) D2a Jolanda Groeneveld 0541-515819 josgroeneveld@hetnet.nl
F.C. Witpet 2 (27) D1b Elles Klein Haarhuis 06-20112469 ekleinhaarhuis@hotmail.com
F.C. Witpet (103) H2 Peter Kamerich 06-44094167 pkamerich@outlook.com

Fit '67
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Fit '67 1 (68) D3b Ingeborg Ottenvanger 06-49728694 ingeborg@aponieuw.nl
Fit '67 2 (51) D3a Carla Meijners 06-20723243 Meijnerscarla@gmail.com

Hadavo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Hadavo (67) D3b Gerda Smidt 0541-518410 fam-smidt@kpnmail.nl

KiWaWo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
KiWaWo (18) D1a Monique Bosch 657262602 monique.bosch19@outlook.com

klaboem
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Klaboem (24) D1b Lisette Niehuis 641694505 lisette.niehuis@hotmail.com
Klaboem (107) H2 Bert Mulder 06-13802459 fokxmulder@gmail.com

Lutheria
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Lutheria DR1 (53) D3a gea Weda 642866027 geaweda@gmail.com
Lutheria HR1 (92) H1 Patrick Schasfoort 06-13920522 patricksch1980@hotmail.com
Lutheria HR2 (111) H3 Bennie Huttenhuis 0541-551510 bennie.huttenhuis@gmail.com

MatchPoint
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
MatchPoint (35) D2a Marian Leeferink 053-5386713 menm.leeferink@ziggo.nl

Netwerk
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Netwerk D1 (32) D2a Tanja Wolthuis 06-41306425 tanja.wolthuis@rabobank.nl
Netwerk D2 (61) D3b Esther Lemmink 640893050 lemminkesther@gmail.com
Netwerk H1 (108) H2 Theo Scholten 622968580 thjscholten@gmail.com
Netwerk H2 (115) H3 George Steenbekke 653783087 g.j.f.steenbekke@gmail.com

ooitje
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Ooitje 1 (94) H1 Marthijn Wolters 613924865 marthijnwolters@outlook.com
Ooitje 2 (93) H1 Mark Hageman 06-40304708 info@markenannet.nl

Palammai
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Palammai 1 (11) D1a Fleur Hoge Bavel 06-15310351 fleur_hogebavel@hotmail.com
Palammai 2 (58) D3a Sabine Ballast 06-37476623 aballast@online.nl

PIOK
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
PIOK (97) H1 Koen Kockmann 06-22217959 Koen.kockmann@twentscarmelcollege.nl

Postel Tentenverhuur
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Postel Tentenverhuur (17) D1a Judith Kempers 06-53890088 judithmeijer@hotmail.com

Smash
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Smash 1 (13) D1a Ellen Seiger 06-14154618 ellenseiger@gmail.com
Smash 2 (64) D3b Gesiene Huuskes 0541-517336 gesienehuuskes@gmail.com
Smash 1 (104) H2 Rik Spel 620005758 rikspel@gmail.com

Switch
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Switch 1 (26) D1b Werna schutrup 637385563 w.schutrup@t-mobilethuis.nl
Switch 2 (45) D2b Frederieke van Deth 613930269 Frederieke2@hotmail.com

Switch
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Switch 1 (26) D1b Werna schutrup 637385563 w.schutrup@t-mobilethuis.nl
Switch 2 (45) D2b Frederieke van Deth 613930269 Frederieke2@hotmail.com

Team Z.S.
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Team ZS 1 (52) D3a Angela Weiden 0541-531276 angela.weiden@thetravelclub.nl
Team ZS 2 (37) D2a B. Meulenkamp 06-50212368 belindameulenkamp@gmail.com

Time Out
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Time Out (54) D3a Reinilde Grundel 06-23485335 reinildegrundel@gmail.com

TOGIDO
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Togido 1 (22) D1b Martine Bosch 06-12728630 martine_bosch@hotmail.com

Unique '93
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Unique '93 (44) D2b Oldenzaal-Bentheimerstraat 621873359 abosselaar46@gmail.com

VC Rambam '14
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
VC Rambam '14 (25) D1b Sanne Kamphuis 641767005 sannekamphuis@hotmail.com

Volleydots
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Volleydots 1 (14) D1a Lieke Wigger 625001801 liekewigger@hotmail.com
Volleydots 2 (12) D1a Kelly Senger 06-51108094 kelly_senger@hotmail.com

VV Pollux
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Pollux VT 1 (33) D2a Nathalie Belderink 06-53476470 n.belderink@konot.nl
Pollux VT 2 (46) D2b Leonie Peterink 06-42565863 l.peterink@gmail.com

VVO
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
VVO (113) H3 Roy Barelds 622550178 roybarelds@home.nl