Verenigingen

4eZ
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
4eZ Dames 1 (33) D2a Marjolein Bossink 06-23674761 marjoleinbossink@hotmail.com
4eZ Dames 2 (47) D2b Sandra Tijhuis 06 55417996 Stijhuis42@gmail.com

Aktio '93
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Aktio D1 (13) D1a Fleur Boswerger 06-45300710 sannefleur@hotmail.com
Aktio D2 (17) D1a Haike Buijvoets 06-51396984 haikesteenbeeke@hotmail.com
Aktio D3 (22) D1b Anne Hofland 06-43225038 anne_hofland@hotmail.com
Aktio D4 (20) D1b Marloes Oortman 0541-515336 marloesoortman76@gmail.com
Aktio D5 (37) D2a Dagmar Maassen 06-83943059 amaassen@hetnet.nl
Aktio D6 (45) D2b Kim oude Nijhuis - Molnar 06-23175601 kimmolnar@hotmail.com
Aktio D7 (43) D2b Haike Kemna 06-15296702 Haikekemna@hotmail.com

An 't Net
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Pret An 't Net 1 (67) D3b Annette Oude Veldhuis 06-12554754 annette.o.v@hotmail.com
Pret An 't Net 2 (31) D2a Marjolein Roelofs 06-12686090 msroelofs@hotmail.com
Vet An 't Net 2 (116) H2a Bart Assen 0541-515589 bart@assenoldenzaal.nl

Beng!
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Beng! (16) D1a Aukje Asma 06-24235421 aukjeasma@hotmail.com

D.I.A.K. '72
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
DIAK '72 - 1 (60) D3b Truus Spijker-Haafkes 0541-514867 haafkesadm@gmail.com
DIAK '72 - 2 (68) D3b Ine Niehuis 0541-516780 ineniehuis@hotmail.com
DIAK '72 - 3 (64) D3b Marijke Uit het Broek 0541-518037 marijkemaarse@hotmail.com

De Bestemming
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Bolleyval (51) D3a Sanne Meinders 06-22522880 sannealthanning@hotmail.com

De Broederhoed
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Broederhoed 1 (104) H1b Bart Velthuis 06-22414814 b.velthuis@velthuis-assurantien.nl
De Broederhoed 2 (108) H1b Wouter Leussink 06-13467664 wouterleussink@hotmail.com

De Brug
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Brug I (41) D2b Gonny Moleman 0541-521460 emoleman@planet.nl
De Brug II (46) D2b Gonny Moleman 0541-521460 emoleman@planet.nl
De Brug (91) H1a Jan Olde Wieverink 0541-521229 jan@oldewieverink.nl

De Esch
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Esch 1 (61) D3b Laura Greftenhuis 06-30201637 lauragreftenhuis@hotmail.com
De Esch 2 (42) D2b Marijke Verbeek 0541-521326 verbeek_marijke@hotmail.com
De Esch 3 (40) D2b Karlijn Roelofs 06-30491297 karlijnroelofs40@hotmail.com
De Esch 4 (66) D3b Helma de Jong 0541-532266 helma.de.jong.blijffit@gmail.com
De Esch 1 (103) H1b Jos Meijners 0541-519864 jgm.meijners@gmail.com
De Esch 2 (113) H2a Gerrit Horenberg 06-22193959 gerrit@horenberg.nl
De Esch 3 (107) H1b Karel Bomkamp 0541-513845 klbomkamp@hotmail.com
De Esch 4 (119) H2a Axel Monninkhof 06-52075739 axelmon@caiway.nl

Diak '72
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
DIAK '72 H1 (96) H1a Gert-Jan Egbers 06-20595018 gjegbers@yahoo.com
DIAK '72 H2 (101) H1b Mark Hesselink 06 5325 8681 mark_hesselink7@hotmail.com

F.C. Witpet
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
F.C. Witpet 1 (23) D1b Jolanda Groeneveld 0541-515819 josgroeneveld@hetnet.nl
F.C. Witpet 2 (24) D1b Lotte Huysman 06-10340479 lottehuysman@hotmail.com
F.C. Witpet 1 (93) H1a Wim Kollerie 06-12353862 Wim.Kollerie@ifsprobity.nl
F.C. Witpet 2 (102) H1b Bennie Nordkamp 06-44880087 b.nordkamp@kpnplanet.nl

Fit '67
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Fit '67 1 (62) D3b Ine Roelofs 06-19206316 Ineroelofs1@gmail.com
Fit '67 2 (50) D3a Els Egberink 06-53708824 elsegberink@icloud.com

Hadavo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Hadavo (57) D3a Gerda Smidt 0541-518410 fam-smidt@kpnmail.nl

KiWaWo
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
KiWaWo (11) D1a Monique Bosch 0541-625866 monique.bosch19@outlook.com

klaboem
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Klaboem (27) D1b Lotte Nieuwenhuis 06-57314564 nieuwenhuislotte@hotmail.com
Klaboem (94) H1a Bert Mulder 06-13802459 fokxmulder@gmail.com

Lutheria
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Lutheria HR1 (99) H1a Patrick Schasfoort 06-13920522 patricksch1980@hotmail.com
Lutheria HR2 (118) H2a Bennie Huttenhuis 0541-551510 fam.huttenhuis@planet.nl

MatchPoint
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
MatchPoint (38) D2a Marian Leeferink 053-5386713 menm.leeferink@ziggo.nl

Netwerk
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Netwerk D1 (32) D2a Tanja Wolthuis 06-41306425 tanja.wolthuis@rabobank.nl
Netwerk D2 (63) D3b Corine Segerink 06-22145746 corine@segerink.info
Netwerk H1 (100) H1b Theo Scholten 0541-530428 thjscholten@gmail.com
Netwerk H2 (117) H2a George Steenbekke 0541-532125 g.j.f.steenbekke@utwente.nl

Palammai
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Palammai 1 (21) D1b Aileen Hemme 0638099521 aileenhemme94@hotmail.com
Palammai 2 (36) D2a Marieke Jogems 0541-661495 mjogems15@gmail.com

PIOK
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
PIOK (98) H1a Koen Kockmann 06-22217959 Koen.kockmann@twentscarmelcollege.nl

Postel Tentenverhuur
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Postel Tentenverhuur (18) D1a Manon Veldman 06-12932930 manon.veldman.nl@gmail.com

Smash
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Smash 1 (15) D1a Ellen Seiger 06-14154618 ellenseiger@gmail.com
Smash 2 (55) D3a Gezine Huuskes 0541-517336 gesienehuuskes@gmail.com
Smash 1 (106) H1b Rik Spel 06-20005758 rikspel@gmail.com

Sunshine
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email

Switch
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Switch 1 (29) D1b Mirjam Weusthof 0541-662155 mweusthof@kpnmail.nl
Switch 2 (48) D2b Elise Lassche 0541-531483 elise160170@gmail.com

Team Z.S.
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Team ZS 1 (52) D3a Angela Weiden 0541-531276 angela.weiden@thetravelclub.nl
Team ZS 2 (30) D2a B. Meulenkamp 06-50212368 belindameulenkamp@gmail.com

Time Out
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Time Out (44) D2b Reinilde Grundel 06-23485335 Reinildegrundel@gmail.com

TOGIDO
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Togido 1 (34) D2a Martine Bosch 06-12728630 martine_bosch@hotmail.com
Togido 2 (53) D3a Elise Harremijer 06-12126313 eliseharremeijer@hotmail.com
Togido 1 (110) H2a Harry Steenbekke 0541-519870 harryenherminesteenbekke@hotmail.com

Unique '93
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email

Unique/ de Engel
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Unique/ De Engel 1 (35) D2a A. Bosselaar 06-21873385 abosselaar46@gmail.com
Unique/ De Engel-2 (56) D3a Inge Snippe 0514-522968 ingesnippeengelsman@gmail.com

Volleydots
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Volleydots 1 (12) D1a Linda Breukers 06-13180948 Lindabreukers@hotmail.com
Volleydots 2 (10) D1a Floor Lansink 06-50746862 floor_lansink@live.nl

vv Ooitje
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Ooitje 1 (90) H1a Arjan Oude Elferink 06-40504725 arjanoudeelferink@gmail.com
Ooitje 2 (97) H1a Mark Hageman 0541-536167 info@markenannet.nl

VV Pollux
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Pollux VT 1 (14) D1a Bregje Nengerman 06-51158827 bregjepoell@hotmail.com
Pollux VT 2 (25) D1b Leonie Peterink 06-42565863 l.peterink@gmail.com
Pollux VT 3 (54) D3a Nathalie Belderink 06-53476470 n.belderink@konot.nl

VVO
Team(teamnr.) Klasse Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
VVO 1 (111) H2a Bert Harperink 0541-520021 b.harperink@hotmail.com
VVO 2 (112) H2a Dick Goldschmidt 0541-534011 bjmgoldschmidt@gmail.com