De Contactpersonen

Contactpersonen D1a
     
Team(teamnr.) Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Aktio D1 (18) Fleur Boswerger 645300710 sannefleur@hotmail.com
Aktio D2 (16) Erna Luft 648039641 erna066@hotmail.com
Beng! (11) Aukje Asma 06-24235421 aukjeasma@hotmail.com
KiWaWo (15) Monique Bosch 657262602 monique.bosch19@outlook.com
Postel Tentenverhuur (13) Noortje Kosten 06-55190704 noortjekosten@gmail.com
Smash 1 (14) Ellen Seiger 06-14154618 ellenseiger@gmail.com
Volleydots 1 (12) Lieke Wigger 06-25001801 liekewigger@hotmail.com
Volleydots 2 (17) Floor Lansink 06-50746862 floor_lansink@live.nl