De Contactpersonen

Contactpersonen D1a
     
Team(teamnr.) Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Aktio D1 (11) Fleur Boswerger 613153180 sannefleur@hotmail.com
Aktio D2 (16) Haike Buijvoets 06-51396984 haike.buijvoets@gmail.com
Beng! (14) Aukje Asma 06-24235421 aukjeasma@hotmail.com
Palammai 1 (13) Aileen Slot 06-31320655 aileenslot@hotmail.com
Pollux VT 1 (18) Bregje Nengerman 06-51158827 bregjepoell@hotmail.com
Postel Tentenverhuur (17) Noortje Kosten 06-55190704 noortjekosten@gmail.com
Smash 1 (15) Ellen Seiger 06-14154618 ellenseiger@gmail.com
Volleydots 1 (10) Lieke Wigger 06-25001801 liekewigger@hotmail.com
Volleydots 2 (12) Floor Lansink 06-50746862 floor_lansink@live.nl