De Contactpersonen

Contactpersonen D3a
     
Team(teamnr.) Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
De Brug II (57) Gonny Moleman 0541-521460 emoleman@planet.nl
De Esch 2 (52) Marijke Verbeek 06-42731935 verbeek_marijke@hotmail.com
Fit '67 1 (51) Els Luizink 06-49704969 Henkluizink@hotmail.com
Lutheria DR2 (53) Ria Huttenhuis 0541-551510 r.huttenhuis55@gmail.com
Palammai 2 (58) Sabine Ballast 06-37476623 aballast@online.nl
Team ZS 1 (56) Angela Weiden 0541-531276 angela.weiden@thetravelclub.nl
Time-Out (55) Reinilde Grundel 623485335 reinildegrundel@gmail.com