De Contactpersonen

Contactpersonen D1b
     
Team(teamnr.) Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
4eZ Dames 1 (28) Marjolein Bossink 06-23674761 marjoleinbossink@hotmail.com
Aktio D2 (22) Mendy ten Veen 053 -5385820 mttenveen@home.nl
Aktio D3 (27) Marloes Oortman 620350380 marloesoortman76@gmail.com
FC Witpet 2 (23) Ellis Klein Haarhuis 06-20112469 ekleinhaarhuis@hotmail.com
Klaboem (21) Lisette Niehuis 641694505 lisette.niehuis@hotmail.com
Switch D1 (26) Werna Schutrup 637385563 w.schutrup@t-mobilethuis.nl
Togido (25) Martine Bosch 06-12728630 martine_bosch@hotmail.com
VC Rambam '14 (24) Sanne Kamphuis 641767005 sannekamphuis@hotmail.com